Verband deutscher Alkoholhersteller und Verarbeiter e.V.




The members of the association



BrüggemannAlcohol Heilbronn GmbH
Mr. Timo Friedrich
Salzstraße 129
74076 Heilbronn

Phone: +49 7131- 0
Fax: +49 7131-1575- 175
eMail: timo.friedrich@brueggemann.com
Internet: http://www.brueggemann.com


Berkel AHK Alkoholhandel GmbH & Co. KG
Mr. Mathias Berkel
Erbachstr. 18
67065 Ludwigshafen

Phone: +49 621- 54959- 0
Fax: +49 621-54959- 59
eMail: berkel@berkel-ahk.de
Internet: http://www.berkelgruppe.de




eal Euro-Alkohol GmbH
Mr. Bernhard Strotmann
Hans-Böckler-Str. 30
59348 Lüdinghausen

Phone: +49 2591-9172- 0
Fax: +49 2591-9172- 210
eMail: b.strotmann@euro-alkohol.com
Internet: http://www.euro-alkohol.de



Kraul & Wilkening u. Stelling KG-GmbH & Co.
Mr. Ludz Wilkening
Lohweg 39
30559 Hannover

Phone: +49 511-51005-0
Fax: +49 511-51005- 24
eMail: info@kwst.com
Internet: http://www.kwst.com


Leiber GmbH
Mr. Michael von Laer
Hafenstr. 24
49565 Bramsche

Phone: +49 5461-9303- 0
Fax: +49 5461-9303- 28
eMail: m.vonlaer@leibergmbh.de 
Internet: http://www.leibergmbh.de


Cargill Deutschland GmbH
Mr. Fritz Sinn
Cerestarstr. 2
47809 Krefeld

Phone: +49 7131-3906- 0
eMail: fritz_sinn@cargill.com 
Internet: http://www.cargill.de



Baltic Distillery GmbH
Mr. Kai-Jens Oellrich
Gartenweg 1
18334 Dettmersdorf

Phone: +49 38228-613- 0
eMail: kai-jens.oellrich@stocksprits.com 
Internet: http://www.baltic-distillery.de



INEOS Solvents Germany GmbH
Mr. Saeed Ahmad
Römerstr. 733
47443 Moers

Phone: +49-2841-4944- 00
eMail: saeed.ahmad@ineos.com 
Internet: http://www.ineossolvents.com